Ansprechpartner

Daniela Richter

Geschäftsführung

030/ 23 59 20 100
daniela.richter@hv-westland.de

Maria Volochin

Objektbetreuung

030/ 23 59 20 212
maria.volochin@hv-westland.de

Elke Lins

Objektbetreuung

030/ 23 59 20 211
elke.lins@hv-westland.de

Susanne Dirlam

Objektbetreuung

030/ 23 59 20 223
susanne.dirlam@hv-westland.de

Carsten Kurth

Objektbetreuung

030/ 23 59 20 231
carsten.kurth@hv-westland.de

Jens Türk

Objektbetreuung

030/ 23 59 20232
jens.tuerk@hv-westland.de

Sabrina Gehricke

Objektbetreuung

030/ 23 59 20 233
sabrina.gehricke@hv-westland.de

Peter Dost

Technik

030/ 23 59 20 411
peter.dost@hv-westland.de

Veronika Shvayko

Buchhaltung

030/ 23 59 20 312
veronika.shvayko@hv-westland.de

Ines Derikot

Buchhaltung

030/ 23 59 20 313
ines.derikot@hv-westland.de

Gerald Nußmann

Buchhaltung

gerald.nussmann@hv-westland.de